Commune Book One Audio Book to be Performed by R. C. Bray

I have just signed a deal to have my novel produced as an audio book.

It’s going to be performed by, and I shit you NOT: R.C. Bray. For those of you unfamiliar with the world of audio books, Bray is basically Robert Deniro, Marlon Brando, and Robin Williams all in one. His narration of Andy Weir’s The Martian is what helped to sky rocket the book to such a level of success that it was made into a major Hollywood film (that and Weir’s amazing talents as a story teller, anyway).

Let me tell you something: it takes an awful god damned lot to humble me but I’m absolutely humbled right now by Bob’s enthusiasm and belief in my work. If you had told me at any point that one of the industry’s most talented, respected, and beloved narrators wanted to perform my very first novel only a friggin’ week after it was published, I would have told you to grow the hell up. This is the kind of thing you dream about after slogging through years of obscurity.

I have no words for this.

Commune Book One is currently available in ebook and paperback on Amazon and Kobo.  I’ll provide further details on the audio book production as I get them.

Leave a Reply

