Thank You to My New Readers #writing #books #postapocalypse

Thank YouTo all of you who recently bought a copy of my novel Commune Book One, I just wanted to take a second to say thank you.  I see it each and every time someone hits the purchase button.  It means a lot to me that you guys are willing to gamble your time and money on the stories I want to share with you.

I want to tell you all that I take your time, money, and consideration very seriously.  I’m well aware of the sheer mountain of material out in the wild begging for your attention.  It really can get overwhelming if you let it, and all of this is just supposed to be for fun.  I promise to bust my ass putting out good stuff that’s worthy of your time; your job is to take it easy and enjoy yourself, right on?

– Josh

5 thoughts on “Thank You to My New Readers #writing #books #postapocalypse

Leave a Reply

